Send Us A Message

First Name
Last Name
Group/Agency
Phone Number
Email Address

I would like to join the Wild Trout Symposium email list

Questions or Comments

These inputs are used to detect and reject automated form submissions. They are normally hidden from view. If you can see these inputs, please ignore them: it is important that they are not altered.

Wild Trout Symposium Chair

Bob Gresswell
bgresswell@usgs.gov

Secretary

Maureen Kavanagh
makavanagh@bpa.gov

Treasurer

Mike Brinkley
mbrinkle@comcast.net

Program Committee Co-Chair

Pat Kennedy
pat.kennedy@idfg.idaho.gov

Program Committee Co-Chair

Matt Mitro
matthew.mitro@wisconsin.gov

Program Committee Members

Mike Anderson
michaelanderson@mt.gov

Jason Burckhardt
jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov

Bob Carline
m-bcarline@comcast.net

Jason Detar
jdetar@pa.gov

Andy Dolloff
adoll@vt.edu

Jenny Earle
jennifer.earle@gov.ab.ca

Bob Gresswell
bgresswell@usgs.gov

Paul Harper
pharps@gmail.com

Maureen Kavanagh
makavanagh@bpa.gov

Carol LoSapio
carol.losapio@aphis.usda.gov

Bryce Oldemeyer
bryce@henrysfork.org

Jake Rash
jacob.rash@ncwildlife.org

Matt Sell
matt.sell@maryland.gov

Lorie Stroup
loriestroup@fs.fed.us

Casey Weathers
tcw5095@psu.edu

Amy Wolfe
awolfe@tu.org

Awards Committee Chair

Andy Dolloff
adoll@vt.edu

Awards Committee

Bob Carline
m-bcarline@comcast.net

Proceedings Committee

Bob Carline
m-bcarline@comcast.net

Proceedings Designer

Carol LoSapio
carol.losapio@aphis.usda.gov

Publicity, Database Coordinator

Paul Harper
pharps@gmail.com

Publicity Committee Members

Kajsa Vanderiet
kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

Richard Lessner
rlessner49@gmail.com

Symposium Sponsorship and Fundraising

Amy Wolfe
awolfe@tu.org

Facility Committee

Pat Bigelow
Pat_Bigelow@nps.gov

Christine Kozfkay
christine.kozfkay@idfg.idaho.gov

Audio/Visual

Jessica Buelow
jessica.buelow@idfg.idaho.gov

Photographer

Eric Stark
eric.stark@idfg.idaho.gov