Send Us A Message

First Name
Last Name
Group/Agency
Phone Number
Email Address

I would like to join the Wild Trout Symposium email list

Questions or Comments

These inputs are used to detect and reject automated form submissions. They are normally hidden from view. If you can see these inputs, please ignore them: it is important that they are not altered.

Wild Trout Symposium Chair

Kevin Meyer
kevin.meyer@idfg.idaho.gov

Secretary

Matthew Mitro
matthew.mitro@wisconsin.gov

Treasurer

Mike Brinkley
mbrinkle@comcast.net

Program Committee Co-Chair

David Kazyak
dkazyak@usgs.gov

Program Committee Co-Chair

Rob Van Kirk
rob@henrysfork.org

Program Committee Members

Jason Burckhardt
jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov

Jason Detar
jdetar@pa.gov

Jenny Earle
jennifer.earle@gov.ab.ca

Jason Burckhardt
jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov

Maureen Kavanagh
makavanagh@bpa.gov

Patrick Kennedy
pat.kennedy@idfg.idaho.gov

Matt Kulp
matt_kulp@nps.gov

Ben Majsterek
ben.majsterek@quinault.org

Bryce Oldemeyer
bryce@henrysfork.org

Jake Rash
jacob.rash@ncwildlife.org

Matt Sell
matt.sell@maryland.gov

Anna Senecal
anna.senecal@wyo.gov

Chris Stoesz
cstoesz@matrix-solutions.com

Lorie Stroup
loriestroup@fs.fed.us

Troy Zorn
zornt@michigan.gov

Awards Committee

Andy Dolloff
adoll@vt.edu

Bob Gresswell
bgresswell@usgs.gov

Proceedings Committee

Bob Carline
m-bcarline@comcast.net

Proceedings Designer

Carol LoSapio
carol.losapio@aphis.usda.gov

Publicity/Marketing/Promotion

Paul Harper
pharps@gmail.com

Casey Weathers
tcw5095@psu.edu

Symposium Sponsorship and Fundraising

Amy Wolfe
awolfe@tu.org

Luciano Chiaramonte
luciano.chiaramonte@idfg.idaho.gov

Facility Committee

Pat Bigelow
Pat_Bigelow@nps.gov

Jenn Vincent
jenn.vincent@idfg.idaho.gov

Audio/Visual

Jessica Buelow
jessica.buelow@idfg.idaho.gov

Jordan Messner
jordan.messner@idfg.idaho.gov

Mike Anderson
michaelanderson@mt.gov

Photographer

Eric Stark
eric.stark@idfg.idaho.gov